CSARN exists to support Canada’s senior artists of all disciplines, who have given their lives to make this a better, more culturally-rich country in which to live.

Our charitable registration number is:

CSARN is the voice of Canada’s seasoned artists. With your help, we can use our voice to ensure this generation of creators is valued and enshrined:

1). Send a cheque to:

1000 Yonge Street, Suite 302

Toronto, ON, M4W 2K2

2). Or use our secure online donation form through Canada Helps.

We all thank you!  

Honour Roll

CSARN is very grateful to the generous support of individuals and organizations who recognize the importance of our work.

Government and Other Organizations
Power Corporation of Canada
The Canada Council for the Arts
The Government of Canada
The Government of Ontario
Canadian Tire
Graystone Managed Investments
The Ben and Hilda Katz Charitable Foundation
The Toronto Foundation

David Banks
Wayne & Cathy Beach 
Lynda Hamilton
Joan & Jerry Lozinski
Janis Neilson
Elise Orenstein & Graham Savage
Jim & Sandra Pitblado
Timothy & Frances Price
Robert Underwood

CSARN Supporters

Trevor & Lynly Bailie
Stephen Bateman
Elisabeth Bihl
The Honourable David & Penny Collenette
Carla Curran
Virginia Dixon
Andrew Gillies
Maria Heidler
John Hobday
April Holt
Leslie Howsam
Jacqueline Hucker
Jill Humphries
Robert Hunter
Pam Hyatt
Robert Johnston
Nick Karam
Shawn Kerwin
Ken King
The Lee Tak Wai Foundation
The Linda Frum & Howard Sokolowski Charitable Foundation
Gary Maavara
Terrill Maguire
Constance Mak
Jackie Miller
Stephen Mockler
Garry Neil
Douglas Oakley
Madeline Paul
Milly Ristvedt
Andre Rosenbaum
Joysanne Sidimus
Phillip Silver
Kelly St. John
Victoria Steele
Gwen Tooth
Scott Walker
Shirley Westeinde
Paula Wolfson
Veronica Zufelt